LOCAL TEACHER DIRECTORY

Instructors:
Byrne, Barry Viroqua The Commons 715-586-0383 lessons@thecommons.org
Dahlen, Kory Westby Westby High School band 608-634-0234 kory.dahlen@westby-norse.org
de la Rosa IV, Francisco Onalaska Reed Music Studios violin, viola 608-386-7764 filipino4@hotmail.com
Deutsch, Anthony Viroqua Private piano 262-305-9323 adeutschmusic@gmail.com
Dvorak, Tyler Viola Viroqua  guitar – flatpicking 920-680-6277 t.m.dvorak@gmail.ccom
Gullion, Kristina Viroqua Private violin, viola 920-421-4280 kristina.gullion@gmail.com
Hughes, Pam Viroqua Private violin, viola, fiddle, ensemble 608-432-1863 pamsuzukiviolin@gmail.com
Lebakken, Brad Viroqua Viroqua Area Schools violin, viola, orchestra 608-637-1186 lebbrad@viroquablackhawk.org
Leighton, Greg Viroqua Private guitar, drums 608-632-6060 lateguitars@gmail.com
Mackey, Laura Viroqua Private piano, violin, trombone 920-819-2713 laura.c.mackey@gmail.com
Madura, John Viroqua Private violin, viola, chamber 806-283-1912 jlmadura@gmail.com
Madura, Melissa Viroqua Pleasant Ridge Waldorf violin, viola, orchestra 806-283-2129 mannetaylor@hotmail.com
Mazur, Alex Viroqua Viroqua Area Schools band 608-637-1632 mazale@viroquablackhawk.org
McDonald, Jessie LaCrosse Old Towne Strings violin, fiddle 608-386-2693 jessmcdonald608@gmail.com
Myers, Asha Viroqua Private piano 206-465-4017 ashamyers6@gmail.com
Orrico, Dominic Sparta Private harmonica 608-633-2141
Parrish, Ted Viroqua Parrish Music guitar, mandolin, banjo 608-637-7730 ted@parrishmusic.net
Pedretti, Stephanie Viroqua Pleasant Ridge Waldorf flute, recorder 608-632-2607 stephaniepedrettimusic@zoho.com
Shortridge, Matt Viroqua Private fiddle-Irish, old time, improv 608-632-2985 mattshortridge@gmail.com
Smiley, Maureen Viroqua Private Piano, violin, viola 928-714-6333 msmileymusic@icloud.com
VonRuden, Marcus Cashton Private guitar 608-632-1917 vonrudenguitarlessons.com
Walby, Sue Viroqua Private piano 608-637-3619 saguaropipes@hotmail.com
Institutions:
Parrish Music Viroqua Group & Private Lessons guitar, mandolin, banjo 608-637-7730 https://parrishmusic.net/
Reed Music Studios Onalaska School/Studio various 608-783-6382 https://www.reedmusicstudios.com/